2009 Course

The first annual Lep Course was held at the SW Research Station from 22- 28 August, 2009.


  • Lee Dyer, University of Nevada, Reno
  • P. D. Hulce, SW Research Station
  • Jim Miller, American Museum of Natural History
  • Ray Nagle, University of Arizona
  • Bruce Walsh, University of Arizona
  • Dick Zweifel, American Museum of Natural History


  • Kurt Leuschner, College of the Desert, Palm Desert, California.
  • Norma Platt, Rochester, New York
  • Elizabeth Saunders, Southern Illinois University
  • Ann Van Cleave, New Orleans Insect Zoo.
  • Renee West, Carlsberg Caverns National Park